Uninstalling Merge Freeze
Before uninstalling Merge Freeze be sure to unfreeze any projects so that any outstanding Merge Freeze status checks will not inhibit you from merging.
If you’d like to stop using Merge Freeze all you need to do is uninstall the Github App from your organisation / personal account. You can do this in Github by going to Settings -> Applications.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link